Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free

Messenger – Text and Video Chat for Free

Communication / Instant Messaging

9.4

  • Google Play
  • $0.00
  • 5,000,000,000 Installs

Get Insights Read Description Share to Surf

Usage Heat Map

Media Mentions

IndexLabs

powered by
Person Twitter Role Company
Michael Ferrera Michael Ferrera @haelferrera Investor
Soeren Gelder Soeren Gelder @gelder Investor
Osman Rashid Osman Rashid -- Investor
Avie Tevanian Avie Tevanian -- Investor
Ramon Ramos Ramon Ramos @houstonramos Investor
Anand Rajaraman Anand Rajaraman @anand_raj Investor
Jeffrey Shaw Jeffrey Shaw @ucellar Investor
Amitt Mahajan Amitt Mahajan @amittm Investor
Mark Zuckerberg Mark Zuckerberg @finkd Founder Facebook
Dustin Moskovitz Dustin Moskovitz -- Founder Facebook
Eddie Suess Eddie Suess -- Investor
Chris Young Chris Young -- Investor
Eric Mah Eric Mah @chefericmah Investor
Adam Milgrom Adam Milgrom -- Investor
Maciek Pietrzyk Maciek Pietrzyk -- Investor
Anthony Marlowe Anthony Marlowe @anthonymarlowe Investor
Luben Pampoulov Luben Pampoulov @lubjo81 Investor
Amar Chokhawala Amar Chokhawala -- Investor
Rahul Mewawalla Rahul Mewawalla @rahulmewawalla‎ Investor
Eric Graham Eric Graham @theericgraham Investor
Karl Jacob Karl Jacob @karl Advisor
J.D. Fagan J.D. Fagan -- Investor
Michael Witz Michael Witz -- Investor
Matt Coffin Matt Coffin @mattcoffin Investor
Kenneth Yeh Kenneth Yeh -- Investor
Tom Kelly Tom Kelly -- Investor
Lee Fixel Lee Fixel -- Investor
Richard Humphrey Richard Humphrey -- Investor
Harry Tsao Harry Tsao -- Investor
Marc Andreessen Marc Andreessen @pmarca Board Member, Investor
Allan Kaplan Allan Kaplan -- Investor
Jared Carmel Jared Carmel -- Investor
Kevin Colleran Kevin Colleran @kevincolleran Investor
Alex Fries Alex Fries @ecosystemvc Investor
Eduardo Saverin Eduardo Saverin -- Founder Facebook
Bjorn Evers Bjorn Evers @bjornevers Investor
Kenn R Kenn R @k3nnr Investor
Sara Lannin Sara Lannin @slannin Investor
leonidas mahomie leonidas mahomie -- Investor, Founder Facebook
Steven Woods Steven Woods @sgwoods Investor
Kamran Ansari Kamran Ansari @kamranansari Investor
Klaus Hommels Klaus Hommels -- Investor
Josh Felser Josh Felser @joshmedia Investor
Scott Gallacher Scott Gallacher @scottgallacher Advisor
Payam Zamani Payam Zamani @payamzamani Investor
Venky Harinarayan Venky Harinarayan @venky13 Investor
Bill Tsibidis Bill Tsibidis -- Investor
David Handel David Handel -- Investor
Dara Akbarian Dara Akbarian @akbarian Investor
Ray Landgraf Ray Landgraf -- Investor
Ruchi Sanghvi Ruchi Sanghvi -- Investor

Company Website Twitter LinkedIn CrunchBase AngelList
Facebook facebook.com @facebook Share linkedin 6a42f6f2aaba435a45e3cab196a8af0817b1a092f0cf1e4fd8296912b2691c4d Crunchbase logo 81df7d072e3f3c64c2f57e3cc97f86bcb2c58ea97c00c659ff7559280c2cfdb2 Angellist logo 1c655ab776eb0df1b19b08fe71f9db0932829b930cbd35c684d8959c772731f7

Add Tibits

Add multiple tags separated by commas. Like this: #awesome, #helpful, #greatprice

Google Play Description

Instantly connect with the people in your life. Messenger is free, fast, and secure.

- Reach anyone. You can use names or phone numbers to find friends.
- Use everywhere. Messenger works across all mobile and desktop devices. You can even connect with people internationally!
- Connect however you want. Send a text message, share a photo, or start a video chat — all in Messenger.
- Communicate better with groups. Catch up in real time with high quality group video chat or customize your messaging experience with colors, nicknames, and group photos.
- Call and video chat your friends 1:1 or in groups. It's free over Wi-Fi (otherwise standard data charges apply), so talk as long as you want, even with people in other countries.
- Express yourself. Send emojis, stickers, and GIFs to conversations or add new masks and effects to your video chats.
- Capture photos and videos with fun art and effects. You can save these to camera roll, send to conversations, or post to your Day, a place where people can see what you're up to.
- Play games and compete with your friends. You can compare scores and see how you rank against other people.
- Chat with businesses. You can make reservations, check on orders, and get real-time customer service.